Glenasmole NS Rotating Header Image

School Staff

School Staff

The following members of staff are employed at Glenasmole National School in the school year 2018-2019:

School Principal: Ms. C. Mulleady (Acting) – Learning Support Teacher

Deputy Principal: Ms. S. Griffin (Acting) – JI & SI

Classroom teacher: Ms. M. Sheehan – 1st & 2nd Class

Classroom teacher: Hannah Wilson – 5th & 6th Class

Classroom teacher: Ms. L. Cole – 3rd & 4th

Shared Learning Support Teacher: Caroline Wheeler

School secretary: Ms. L. Raymond

Special Needs Assistant : Ms. A. Martin

School cleaner: Eithne Worth