Glenasmole NS Rotating Header Image

Calendar 2020 – 2021

Term 1
Tuesday 1st September School re-opens
Monday 26th – Friday 30th Oct School closed for 1 week for mid-term break
Tuesday 23rd December School closes at 12.00pm for Christmas Holidays
Term 1
Term 2
Wednesday 6th January School re-opens
Thurs 18th – Fri 19th February School closed  for mid-term break
Wednesday 17th March School closed for St.Patrick’s Day
Friday 26th March School closes  at 12:00pm for Easter Holidays
Term 2
Term 3
Monday 12th April School re-opens
Monday 3rd May School closed for Bank Holiday
Mon 7th & Tues 8th June School closed for Bank Holiday
Friday 25th June School closes at 12.00pm for Summer Holidays
Term 3