Glenasmole NS Rotating Header Image

Calendar 2018- 2019

Term 1
Friday 31st  August School re-opens
Monday 29th Oct – Friday 2nd Nov School closed for 1 week for mid-term break
Friday 21st December School closes at 12.00pm for Christmas Holidays
Term 1
Term 2
Monday 7th January School re-opens
Monday 18th -Friday 22nd February School closed  for mid-term break
Monday 18th March School closed. St.Patrick’s Day observed
Friday 12th April School closed  at 12:00pm for Easter Holidays
Monday 15th  to Friday 26th April School closed for Easter Holidays
Term 2
Term 3
Friday 6th May School closed for Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd  June School closed for Bank Holiday
Friday 28th June School closes at 12.00pm for Summer Holidays
Term 3